RSS Feed

Thank You For the Votes!

A huge THANK YOU to everyone who voted for my recipe over at Velvet Aroma! And a special THANK YOU to those of you who voted every 4 hours! 😉  The votes were tallied up, and I WON! This was the first contest ever for me…and I may have gone  a smidgen overboard in bugging all my followers and friends to vote for my Cashew Butter Chocolate Strawberry Bites, but I was just SO EXCITED. Not to mention, I was simply floored by the outpouring of support! It was an altogether fantastic experience for me. Fellow bloggers reblogging or mentioning the contest and my entry, friends repeatedly posting links to vote for me on their walls… I am such an extremely lucky girl!
I am getting a great prize from the contest as well! A KitchenAid Hand Blender, a box of Love With Food Gourmet Bites, and a $100 gift card to Williams-Sonoma!

Again, thank you for the support and votes! ❤

~glutenvygirl

13 responses »

  1. So happy you won! Congrats and enjoy your prizes.

    Reply
  2. Congratulations on your win geg. I’m very happy for you!

    Reply
  3. Hey, who’s awesome? You, that’s who!

    Your recipe deserved to win, and congratulations on being Numero Uno, bella!

    So…what are you going to buy with that 100 buck gift card to WS?

    Congrats, again, and it couldn’t have happened to a nicer chick!

    Reply
  4. GG,

    Consider this a sorta Valentine’s Day present, platonic!, for you. Gluten-free Thin Mints!! Enjoy!

    http://freerangecookies.wordpress.com/2012/02/10/how-the-bee-gees-inspired-a-gluten-free-thin-mints-recipe/

    Reply
  5. Congratulations!!
    It looks delicious 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

