RSS Feed

Vote for me!

20120202-131321.jpg

Remember this recipe? I am so excited! It is a part of Velvet Aroma’s My Gourmet Valentine contest! I entered in my recipe for gluten free Cashew Butter Chocolate Strawberry Bites and I’m doing great in the contest! I am currently in 2nd place!

You can vote for my Cashew Butter Chocolate Strawberry Bites here. There is also a neat little widget over on the side bar from the great folks at Velvet Aroma that will get you there with a click! When you register with an email, you get entered in to win 2 dozen red roses delivered anywhere in the US by Valentine’s Day.

Since the morning the contest began, I’ve been posting this link on my Facebook page, on my personal Facebook wall, sending tweets about it, emailing and texting friends, and posting it everywhere I can. I have really been enjoying myself, and I am so overwhelmed by all of the positive feedback I’ve received – both on my recipe, as well as all the general support and encouragement! I’ve had friends share the info and link on their walls, even. The reaction has been astounding. ❤

In summary. My friends and blogger-contacts are AMAZING. I am truly a lucky lucky girl! Thank you all! Please consider voting for me, the contest runs until Feb 10th and you can vote once each day! And I would be honored if you wanted to reblog this, or shared my links on FB, twitter, or anywhere else!

xoxo
~glutenvygirl

30 responses »

  1. Reblogged this on Joe's Primal Scream and commented:
    Be a friend and help my friend. And some day I’ll help YOU! Except for vacuuming or windows.

    Thanks all

    Reply
  2. ReBlogged and posted on my Facebook page too. Glad to help. and good luck

    Reply
  3. Wow.. how could we not? 😉
    best of luck 🙂

    Reply
  4. Done! I am also re-blogging this! Best of luck! Buona fortuna, bella!

    Reply
  5. This looks so delicious! I definitely want to try this recipe 🙂

    Reply
  6. After seeing this delicious recipe – which I’m highly anticipating trying – I couldn’t help but follow your blog. I look forward to reading more from you and thank you for this recipe!

    Reply
  7. Just voted for you! I had never been on the site before either and now I can’t stop looking at it, so thank you!

    Reply
  8. I just voted. You are in first place.
    My vote # 731

    Good luck!!!

    Reply
  9. Congratulations on the 900th vote, which I’m proud to claim. Good luck finishing up!

    Reply
  10. Pingback: Tilapia, Gourmet Potatoes, & Garlic Risotto with a side of bad back « glutenvygirl

  11. Pingback: My Velvet Aroma Contest Winnings! « glutenvygirl

Leave a Reply

